PARADISE OF INDIA

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 914 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Paradise of India. Want to know more? Find out more.

24 Sep 2022 at 18:52 J'ai pris le curry poulet korma, curry au chou-fleur et pommes de terre et deux riz spéciales et des naans. Les repas sont très bons. J'aimerais pouvoir choisir comme accompagnement pour les curry aussi du riz simple.
16 Sep 2022 at 20:38 We didn't get the correct order. There was one plate missing. Furthermore the quality of the food was good.
3 Sep 2022 at 9:19 Very Good
26 Aug 2022 at 21:16 Très bon, copieux, goûteux. Livreur sympa, tranquille
22 Aug 2022 at 20:12 2 uur gewacht en de bezorger belde dat hij ons adres niet vond. Hij stond in een heel andere gemeente terwijl ons adres op 2 straten van het restaurant ligt. Het zou nog eens 20 minuten langer duren. De bestelling opnieuw laten maken en zelf gaan hal
22 Aug 2022 at 13:42 Toujours aussi bon et super service de livraison !
26 Jul 2022 at 14:50 Bonne nourriture et bon service!
17 Jul 2022 at 20:53 A car needs 12 minutes and a bicycle 20min., not 50!
14 Jul 2022 at 8:44 Delicious food. My guests loved the food and I got so many compliments. Still so good, the meat is soft, the dishes so tasty. The vindaloo was sufficiently hot, the chicken soup is just an amazing discovery. And it was delivered earlier than expected
10 Jul 2022 at 20:35 Delivery man left the food in the street.such an unhygenic b3haviour and when asked he just kept replying in french something. I mean who leaves food box onnthe street. These guys should be removed from being delivery person.