PARADISE OF INDIA

PARADISE OF INDIA

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 894 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Paradise of India. Want to know more? Find out more.

24 Jun 2022 at 18:06 Le chicken shai korma commande n’est pas arrive,mais nous avons recu du chicken Tikka Massala a sa place(en plus cuisses de poulet qu’on n’aime pas).Le chef n’est plus le meme a mon avis.
23 Jun 2022 at 8:54 Geweldig lekker en tijdig geleverd
3 Jun 2022 at 21:04 Le retard pas de leur faute il y avait match et bcp d’embouteillages
1 Jun 2022 at 11:53 Plats de qualité, produits frais. Je recommande 100%
10 May 2022 at 16:31 The delivery time was more than 100 minutes. The amount of food didn't match the price and the "presentation" was awful. Food was below average to average. Parts of the order were missing and were not replenished or replaced. Total loss of money!
8 May 2022 at 13:03 Delivery was late (30 min later than asked). Order was incomplete (half of it was missing). But as well the delivery man as the restaurant reacted quickly to complete the order/delivery. And we were offered a big bottle of coca-cola !
6 May 2022 at 20:56 Manque près de la moitié de la commande…
4 May 2022 at 8:52 Lekker, wel iets later geleverd dan voorzien
30 Apr 2022 at 22:29 sorry to say this but it was sub standard. we had curd rice after ordering 36 euros worth food.
24 Apr 2022 at 21:16 Délicieux !
19 Apr 2022 at 19:16 Pre-ordered for delivery at 18.45. Food finally arrived at 19.30!! Starters were freezing cold, even though the prawns were burnt! Main courses were large but mainly sauce. But very nice n spicey madras and the best palaak paneer we've ever had!
6 Apr 2022 at 6:35 Pas piquant du tout