PARADISE OF INDIA

PARADISE OF INDIA

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 448 reviews
19 Oct 2019 at 21:50 The food used to be good. Not any more. Their definition of SPICY is now truckloads of red chilli powder.
18 Oct 2019 at 21:04 Het eten is bijzonder lekker en perfect op smaak. Scampi vindaloo een echte aanrader, maar je moet wel spicy gewend zijn, niet voor beginners . Eén minpuntje, 1 van de bakjes was tijdens transport open gegaan, dus alles zat onder de saus .
23 Sep 2019 at 21:58 Ingredients frais, plats bien savoureux et service rapide.
28 Aug 2019 at 20:55 Repas mal indiqué sur la carte, poulet très sec, bcp trop épicé....pain nana pas cuit...très déçue
25 Aug 2019 at 22:44 Food very fresh and delicious, delivery according to schedule. Would definitely recommend
25 Aug 2019 at 11:55 50 min écrit au moment de la commande, j ai attendu 1h35. Sa vaut le coup si vous êtes patient.
22 Aug 2019 at 20:48 Le repas parfait tellement délicieux , j’en commande souvent chez eux mais dès que je commande avec takeawaey je reçois ma commande super tard mais par contre si je commande avec uber eats je reçois ma commande dans les 20 Minutes . À part sa le plat supr
22 Aug 2019 at 17:51 Livré après 2 h d’attente et le repas n’était pas top .
20 Aug 2019 at 22:22 excellent....merci
16 Aug 2019 at 14:21 Nice food, good delivery, will order again :)
13 Aug 2019 at 21:23 Delivery not on time and especially not delivered on the address mentionned in the order. I had to call several time and chase the deliverer in the neighbourhood to finally get my meal cooled down.
30 Jul 2019 at 23:31 We were very happy with their fantastic food. It truly made our evening. Will order again ASAP.