PARADISE OF INDIA

PARADISE OF INDIA

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 789 reviews
6 May 2021 at 10:34 Super lekker en de porties zijn ruim voldoende!
1 May 2021 at 17:07 Quelle déception !!!! Ils se sont trompés dans la commande et nous avons eu un plat sur trois qui ne nous a pas du tout plu. Dommage!
27 Apr 2021 at 21:05 Bezorging was 20 minuten te laat, eten was gewoon super
24 Apr 2021 at 22:29 Très bon repas - comme chaque fois.
22 Apr 2021 at 11:40 Toujours excellent!
14 Apr 2021 at 10:55 Both Veg and non-vegetarian dishes were good.It's an improvement from the past.
12 Apr 2021 at 20:53 Dommage, pas de sauce pour les entrées. Pourtant à demander, les entrées sans sauce très très sec. Le reste bon.
11 Apr 2021 at 21:19 Délicieux ! Poulet hyper tendre, sauce savoureuse. (Chicken tikka massala et chicken korma) le plat de lentilles (tarka dall) est épicé (relevé) mais délicieux
10 Apr 2021 at 21:13 It took a bit of time to get the food, but it was Saturday evening, so I guess, it was a busy time for the resto. The food was excellent, the discovery pack was waaaay more than for one person. Very good food!
6 Apr 2021 at 21:18 Delivery took 30 minutes longer than expected, which was not great. On the other hand, the delivery man was very nice and did apologize for the delay. Food was good. We asked not too spicy and found at the end a bit too sweat.